qep'a' wejmaH wa'DIch

Date and Place to be decided

Registration Information  | Schedule

The members of the KLI will once again gather in person for the qep'a' wejmaH wa'DIch, the 31th Great Meeting of the Klingon Language Institute! Join us for three days of celebrating the Klingon language and culture with fellow Klingonists from around the galaxy. Enjoy workshops, discussions, and other exciting activities, all in the spirit of the warrior tongue. Whether you're a seasoned Klingon speaker or just starting out, this is an event you won't want to miss.

There will also be an online component to the qep'a', for those who are unable to attend in person. We intend to stream some of the in-person activities while also having some online only activities as well. 

Registration it not yet open

qo'mey poSmoH Hol! Language opens worlds!

Special Guests:

  1. ?

Registered to attend in person:

  • Chris Lipscombe
  • Alan Anderson
  • Jeremy Cowan
  • …and more

Registered to attend online only:

  • …and more